The 38th Annual Summer Party was a success and our biggest event yet! Thank you to everyone who joined us to celebrate our victories and unite for a future of justice for all. 

Check out fabulous photos from the event on our Facebook page.

If you need to pay for any auction items or fulfill a pledge, you are welcome to do so through this page.


Richard D. McCarthy & Franc Castro
Scott Pomfret & Scott Whittier
Alix Ritchie & Marty Davis
Katherine & Kimberly Weir

Host Committee
Sarah Kaplan & Anita McGahan
Joyce Kauffman & Annie Weatherwax
Maria Lopez
Matthew McGuirk
Dianne R. Phillips & Evelyn C. Kaupp
Steven F. Smoot & Kevin P. Rich
David Wilson & Rob Compton