Skip Header to Content
GLAD Logo GLAD Logo Skip Primary Navigation to Content

Affirming Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine Providers in Massachusetts

Brandy Brown, MSW*
The Gender Clinic
Barbara Bush Children’s Hospital/Maine Medical Center
(207) 662-5093
she/her/hers

Ciarán DellaFera, MD*
Greater Lawrence Family Health Center
Family Medicine, Transgender Care Program
(978) 686-0090
he/him/his

Rebekah Viloria, MD*
Fenway Health/BIDMC
Obstetrics & Gynecology
(617) 267-0900
rviloria@fenwayhealth.org

Julie Thompson, PA-C*
Fenway Health
Primary Care
(617) 927-6000
she/her/hers

Jeremi Carswell, MD*
Boston Children’s
Gender Multispecialty Service (GeMS)
(617) 355-4367
jeremi.carswell@childrens.harvard.edu
she/her/hers

Erin Peterson, MSW*
Boston Medical Center
Child and Adolescent Transgender/gender Center for Health (CATCH)
(617) 414-4841
she/her/hers

Gillian (Jill) Nuding, MSW*
Boston Medical Center
Psychiatry/CTMS
(617) 435-1101
jill.licsw@gmail.com
she/her/hers

Ari Tabaac, PhD*
Boston Children’s Hospital
Division of Adolescent Medicine
(617) 355-6870
ari.tabaac@childrens.harvard.edu
they/them/theirs

Sabra L. Katz-Wise, PhD*
Boston Children’s Hospital/Harvard Medical School
Adolescent/Young Adult Medicine
sabra.katz-wise@childrens.harvard.edu
she/her/hers

Kate Millington, MD*
Boston Children’s Hospital
Gender Multispeciality Service
(617) 355-6369
kate.millington@childrens.harvard.edu
She/Her/Hers

Dee Jolly, MS*
Boston Children’s Hospital
Center for Gender Surgery
(617) 919-1490
dee.jolly@childrens.harvard.edu
they/them/theirs

Oren Ganor, MD*
Boston Children’s Hospital
Center for Gender Surgery
(617) 355-8390
oren.ganor@childrens.harvard.edu
he/him/his

Kerry McGregor, PsyD*
Boston Children’s Hospital
Gender Multispecialty Service (GeMS)
(617) 355-7476
Kerry.mcgregor@childrens.harvard.edu

Stephanie Roberts, MD*
Boston Children’s Hospital
Gender Multispecialty Service (GeMS)
(617) 355-4367
Stephanie.Roberts@childrens.harvard.edu
she/her/hers

Pam Klein, RN, MSN*
Boston Medical Center and Boston Health Care for the Homeless Program
BMC Center for Transgender Medicine and Surgery
BHCHP Transgender Program
(617) 638-1827
she/her/hers

Mandy Coles, MD, MPH*
Boston Medical Center
CATCH: Child and Adolescent Trans/Gender Center for Health
(617) 414-4086
mandy.coles@bmc.org; mcoles@bu.edu
she/her/hers

Allison Scobie-Carroll, LICSW, MBA*
Boston Children’s Hospital
Social Work and Family Services
(617) 355-2776
allison.scobie-carroll@childrens.harvard.edu
she/her/hers

Elizabeth Boskey, PhD, MPH, LICSW*
Boston Children’s Hospital
Center for Gender Surgery
(617) 919-6525
Elizabeth.boskey@childrens.harvard.edu
she/her/hers

Ruben Hopwood, MDiv, PhD*
Fenway Health and Hopwood Counseling & Consulting, LLC
(617) 945-8749
he/him/his

Ralph Vetters, MD
Fenway Health
Sidney Borum, Jr. Health Center
(617) 457-8140
rvetters@fenwayhealth.org
he/him/his

Diane Blake, MD
UMass Memorial Children’s Medical Center
Youth Gender Services
(774) 442-2882
diane.blake@Umassmed.edu

Penny Feldman, MD
UMass Memorial Children’s Medical Center
Pediatric Endocrinology
(774) 441-8081
penny.feldman@umassmemorial.org

J. Aleah Nesteby, MSN, FNP
Cooley Dickinson Health Care
Director of LGBTQ Health Services
(413) 582-2000
she/her/hers

Ariel Frey-Vogel, MD, MAT
MassGeneral Hospital for Children
(617) 394-7500
afrey@partners.org

Takara Stanley, MD
MassGeneral Hospital for Children
Pediatric Endocrinology
(617) 726-2909
tstanley@partners.org
she/her/hers

Laura Koenigs, MD, FSAHM, FAAP
Baystate Health
Department of Pediatrics/Division of Adolescent Medicine
(413) 794-5437
Laura.Koenigs@baystatehealth.org

Transhealth NorthHampton
info@transhealth.org

*Indicates membership in the New England C.A.R.E. Consortium